We would like to thank all the visitors, exhibitors, sponsors and supporters for making the last 25 Historic Field Days such a success

When will the next Historic Field Day Nordhorn take place?

After the members of the Treckerclub Nordhorn e.V. decided not to pursue the Nordhorn Historic Field Day in 2019, many tractor enthusiasts wondered what our planning for the next field day would look like.

It is important to understand that we run the organization with volunteers only. But since the first Historical Field Day, the former organizers have all become 27 years older. Our members know the organizational effort, they are aware of the expectations of all involved and they are always happy about the awesome recognition that we have received for this work. But recognition only follows, if we meet the expectations of all involved and if everything goes ahead as planned.

For this reason, we are preparing the next Historical Field Day with a new team with the necessary calmness and responsibility.  Since this is our hobby, we cannot say today when the next Historic Field Day Nordhorn will take place and what it will look like. In February 2020, final decisions will be taken at a general meeting of our club members. The result will be communicated on the Internet immediately afterwards.

The future extent of our Historic Field Day has to be adapted to the available capacity of volunteers. That is why we are particularly happy about extra volunteers, both from Germany and from the Netherlands. Especially for the areas Internet, Facebook, accounting and design of interesting exhibition activities we need extra volunteers. But also, for build-up and breakdown, catering, service and support, external help is very welcome. Just send an email to info@treckerclub.de. We will get in contact with you.

We will keep you up to date on our website and on Facebook.

Kind regards

Peter Spitzer
1st Chairman

here we are plowing the fields

directions

near the Tierpark Nordhorn (Nordhorn Zoo)

Lohesch 61
48531 Nordhorn
Deutschland

GET DIRECTIONS

event sponsors

Made with by ncn KG, Meppen

DANKE allen Besuchern, Ausstellern, Förderern und Helfern der 25 Historischen Feldtage

Wann findet der nächste Historische Feldtag Nordhorn statt?

Nachdem die Mitglieder des Treckerclubs Nordhorn e.V. entschieden haben, 2019 keinen Historischen Feldtag durchzuführen, fragen sich viele Traktor-Begeisterte, wie nun unsere Planung aussieht.

Es ist wichtig zu wissen, dass wir die Organisation ausschließlich mit ehrenamtlichen Kräften durchführen. Doch seit dem ersten Feldtag sind die bisher tätigen Organisatoren um 27 Jahre älter geworden. Unsere Mitglieder kennen den organisatorischen Aufwand, sie kennen die Erwartungen aller Beteiligten und sie freuen sich immer über die unbeschreibliche Anerkennung, die wir für diese Arbeit erhalten haben. Die gibt es aber nur, wenn wir die Erwartungen aller Beteiligten treffen und wenn alles klappt wie geplant.

Aus diesem Grunde bereiten wir den nächsten Historischen Feldtag Nordhorn in einem neuen Team mit der gebotenen Ruhe und dem nötigen Vorlauf vor. Da es sich um unser Hobby handelt, können wir heute noch nicht sagen, wann der nächste Historische Feldtag Nordhorn stattfindet und wie er aussieht. Im Februar 2020 treffen wir endgültige Entscheidungen auf einer Mitgliederversammlung und teilen sie anschließend im Internet mit.

Der künftige Umfang unseres Historischen Feldtags muss sich der vorhandenen Kapazität an freiwilligen Helfern anpassen. Deswegen freuen wir uns ganz besonders über freiwillige Helfer – sowohl aus Deutschland als auch aus den Niederlanden. Vor allem für die Bereiche Internet, Facebook, Buchhaltung und Gestaltung von interessanten Ausstellungsaktivitäten brauchen wir „Mitmacher“. Aber auch für Auf- und Abbau, Verpflegung, Service und Betreuung ist externe Unterstützung hochwillkommen. Schickt einfach eine Mail an info@treckerclub.de. Wir melden uns dann bei euch.

Auf dieser Seite und über Facebook halten wir euch weiter auf dem Laufenden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Peter Spitzer
1. Vorsitzender

Hier werden die Felder bestellt

Anfahrt

Nähe Tierpark Nordhorn

Lohesch 61
48531 Nordhorn
Deutschland

Route berechnen

Feldtag-Förderer

Made with by ncn KG, Meppen